top of page

Let Me Introduce Myself! ( Kawaii )

Hello my name is Kawaii. And today I am going to show you "almost" everything I love!!! I thought this would be a good way for you to get to know me! So yeah let's Jump in!


So I'm going to start with an easy one! Kawaii!!! I LOVE anything that is kawaii!


Kawaii!!

So second is art! I love painting, drawing, color, and anything that has to do with art!!


Art!!

Third Fashion! I love love love fashion cute outfits, dresses, and any accessories!!!


Fashion!!!

Forth I LOVE Sparkles!!! I really love sparkles and glitter but, IDK what it is about them just love them! If you know what I mean LOL!


Sparkles!!!

Fifth DOGS!!! Sooo cute!!! ( Need I say more! )


Dogs!!!!

Sixth Sewing!!! My mom taught me to sew when I was like 6 years old so sewing will always have special place in my heart!!!


Sewing!!!

And lastly seventh, blogging!! I have been blogging for about six months now and I love it!


Blogging!!!

Speaking of blogging this is a blog that I have with my friend but I also have my own Kawaii DIY here is a link if you want to check it out! https://kawaiidiy.wixsite.com/home And if you want to see my friends personal blog here it is! https://blessedblessing.wixsite.com/blessingscreations So yeah I hope you liked seeing "almost" all the things I love and next week u will be getting one of these " What I Love" posts from my friend! Love you!! Bye!

24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


kawaiidiy
kawaiidiy
Jan 13, 2020

Hey, let me know if you love any of these things as much as I do!!👇👇😜

Like
bottom of page