top of page

My Top 5 Video Games!

Hey, it's Kawaii here. Welcome back to A B Crafts! This week I'm telling you all about my top 5 video games. To start, I thought we would get the obvious out of the way...MINECRAFT! I LLLOOOVVVEEE Minecraft!

I think it is so cool! Why wouldn't you play this?


Minecraft!!

Next is a really fun one you can play with friends! Super Mario Party!! I love this one too. There are so many mini games you can play or you can play the board game!


Super Mario Party!

Then, there is "The best game of all time!"...The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild! I think this is a really fun game. If you need a break from everything, this is the game to play!


Zelda Breath of the Wild!

Another fun game to play with friends is Super Smash Ultimate! It is so so so fun. You just need to try it before you judge it!


Super Smash!

And the last one is Super Mario Maker 2! I LOVE this game! I think I like it so much because it is like Minecraft, but Mario!


Mario Maker!

And that's it for this week. I hope you like it! If you did, please give this post a heart! And if I left out any of your favs, let me know in a comment! SYL! Bye!!


My Blog


Blessing's Creations Blog


My Giveaway!


My Printable!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page