top of page

Make Your Own Blind Bag!

Hello, fellow entrepreneurs and soon ton be famous blind baggers! It's me, Blessing, from Blessing's Creations and this week you will be making a quick and easy, homemade blind bag!




Here are the supplies you will be using:

  • Printer Paper

  • Glue, preferably a glue stick

  • Markers, or colored pencils, anything you color with

  • Scissors

  • The items you want to have inside of the blind bag , I used candy





Get your paper and fold it in half, I folded mine hotdog style, so I have a little more space for decorating.




After you decorate the paper glue the side of the blind bag. Only glue two sides! Leave one side open, so you can put your surprise items in. Put something heavy on top of the paper so the glue will be sturdy and dry fast or you can just push the edges with your fingers, I prefer pushing the edges with my fingers because its faster.

Put your goodies inside the bag and get the glue again and push down with your fingers this time, because you can't put something heavy on. Unless you have something small but heavy use your fingers. Now you are done!

Now just rip open and enjoy! I hope you enjoyed the making your own blind bags! Thank you for reading this week! Tell me what you guys think about this week‘s blog, also show us what you guys got as your results in the forum! If you want to see more crafty things go follow my blog, https://blessedblessing.wixsite.com/blessingscreations Also you should check out kawaii, she is the other blogger on this blog, https://kawaiidiy.wixsite.com/home , go check out her blog! Thank you for reading!

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page