top of page

5 Fashion Trends (Summer 2020)

Hello everyone, and welcome back to ABCrafts. Today I am talking all about trends for this summer! Let's start!


The first trend for this summer is Retro prints! I LOVE this trend - I think is is so cool. It kind of reminds me of the '80s. And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the '80s!

retro prints

The next trend is Polka dots! I don't hate this trend, but it's not my favorite. But who knows, I may love this trend after a little while!

polka dots

The third fashion trend is Big Bags! Again, I don't love this one. I would much rather have a small bag.

dig dags

Number four is jumpsuits! This one can be soooo cute if you do it right! I think this one is so cool!

junpsuits

And the last one is Denim! Anything denim! Pants, shirts, bags, and - my fav - jackets!

denim

That's all for today. I hope you enjoyed seeing all these trends with me. If you did, please give this post a heart! And subscribe if you like posts like this one!


My Blog


Blessing's Blog


My Other blog


My Printable



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page