top of page

DIY Postcards!

Hey, welcome back to ABCrafts! This week, since the world is going through this time where we are not supposed to leave our houses, I thought it would be fun to make some DIY postcards to send to your friends and family! Let's start!


Here is what you need!



what you need


*Card-stock

*Water color

*Paint brushes

*Paper towel

*Water in a cup

*Scissors

*Any thing you want to decorate it


After you have all that together, it's time to start!

You first want to cut the card-stock to 6" by 4" Then, you want to paint the background on the card.


the background

Now, you let that dry and add whatever you want! I used stamps and markers!


add what you want

Then, turn it to the back and add the lines. You can measure, but I just eye-balled it!


draw the lines

Here is mine all done!


mine done

And just like that, you're done! You can make a lot of these and surprise all your friends and family!

I hope you liked making these with me! If you did, then give this post a heart! And subscribe if you like posts like this one! Bye!


My blog


Blessed Blessing's blog


My printable


My giveaway


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page