top of page

Instagram!

Hello everyone and welcome back to ABCrafts! This time on "Techie Trends" we are talking about Instagram. I hope you enjoy this post - if you do then please give it a heart!


Instagram started October 6, 2010, by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger. When they first started it, it was called Burbn. Then, they had a great idea to make it where you could share pictures! With over one million users in less then a month after its launch it quickly became the most used social media for teens. I think that it will remain the most used but TikTok is coming close!


If you like posts like this one then please subscribe! I love love love making these Techie Trends posts so I hope you do too!


My blog


My friends blog


My other blog


My printable



Bye!!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page