top of page

Techie Trends! {post 1}

Updated: May 7, 2020

Hi there and welcome to A B Crafts! This week I, Kawaii, am starting a series where I will be talking about "Electronic Trends!" So let's start!


First, this week is Phones! So phones are a hand held device that will give us access to anything we need. But when it comes down to having a phone as a teen girl, it can be stressful, especially if the girls you are around are very judging, and especially if it is an old phone. Am I right? Now I'm not saying that you need to get a brand new iPhone 11 pro or that you need to change yourself to be popular, but I'm just telling you some things you can do to make you phone cute! Let's start with that!


So what you can do now to make your phone cute?

One, Phone case! A cute phone case will make any black or ugly phone 85% more cute!


cute phone case!

Now for the last 15% you ask? A Popsocket, a good popsocket, will make a cute phone case 10% more cute!


Popsocket!
















And for the last 5%... A headphone jack charm! This will make a cute phone case and popsocket 5% more cute! LOL!!


Headphone Jack Charm!

So now your phone should be 100% cute!!!


That's it for this week. I hope you enjoyed the first part of the new series "Techie Trends!"

And if you have anything you would like me or my friend to cover from DIYs to trends, leave a comment! Also make sure you check out my blog at https://kawaiidiy.wixsite.com/home and check out my friend's blog here! https://blessedblessing.wixsite.com/blessingscreations


BYE!!!

~Kawaii!😜✌


12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1件のコメント


kawaiidiy
kawaiidiy
2020年1月27日

tell me, what are some "Techie Trends" I could do next!?

いいね!
bottom of page